Location De Voiture Iles Marshall
Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver
 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Iles Marshall

  • Tous les emplacements pour Iles Marshall

  • Entreprises de location de voitures à Iles Marshall

  • Liens utiles pour Iles Marshall Location de voiture

Connaître votre monde : Marshall Island

Situé dans l'océan Pacifique Nord, Marshall Island est considéré comme l'un des grands archipels de ce que l'on appelle Micronésie. La capitale et plus grande ville de ce pays insulaire est Majuro. Les langues de communication sont l'anglais et les îles Marshall.  Cette nation insulaire est une République dotée d'une libre association avec les États-Unis, avec des subventions et de financement pour la défense et des services sociaux de l'Amérique. Les ressorts fondamentaux de la richesse économique de l'île de Marshall est l'agriculture, la pêche et un secteur des services dynamique.  On estime que, plus 90 % de la population de cette île sont des chrétiens pratiquants avec l'autre pourcentage pratiquant une forme de religion indigène.

Voici quelques faits et chiffres associés à Marshall Island :

  • 181 kilomètres carrés : il s'agit de la taille de la superficie du pays massive. De cette masse, il y a zéro un pourcentage de la masse d'eau sur la terre mass.
  • 68 000 : il s'agit de la population totale des personnes dans l'île.
  • 115 millions de Dollars : il s'agit d'un chiffre qui fait allusion au PIB de cette nation de l'île. Cela peut équivaloir à $ 2, 900 revenus par habitant.
  • +692 : c'est le code d'appel international.
  • $: Le dollar d'USA est la monnaie officielle utilisée dans cet État.

Lorsque vous êtes dans les îles Marshall pour vos vacances bien méritées, il y a un certain nombre de choses que vous pouvez faire pour vous assurer de qu'avoir le temps de votre vie. Certaines de ces activités incluent :

  • Voile – dans l'île de Marshall, voile se fait de façon traditionnelle. C'est en ramant la pirogue traditionnelle le long de la lagune de Majuro.
  • Pique-nique : vous pouvez faire un pique-nique dans la plage de sable blanc Immaculée à Laura. Le long de cette plage de sable blanc, on peut avoir un mariage. La complexité juridique devrait bien sûr être effacée avec le Bureau du gouvernement officiel pertinent.
  • Haute mer, plongée, comme flottant sur les récifs de corail dans l'eau salée.

Pour être en mesure d'explorer l'île Marshall au maximum, on a besoin des services d'un moyen de transport fiable aux îles marshal et dans l'île. L'île est desservie par un certain nombre de pistes d'atterrissage, mais le point principal de l'aéroport et l'entrée est l'aéroport International de Marshall. Jusqu'en 2005, la compagnie nationale était Aloha airlines.

Pour naviguer dans l'île, vous aurez besoin des services d'une Agence de location de voiture de bonne réputation. L'entité est desservie par plusieurs compagnies de location de voiture qui offrent des services aux touristes haut de gamme, tant que ceux sur le budget vacances.

Quand une voiture d'un centre de location de voiture de location, le client sera tenu de payer comme carburant et l'assurance, les coûts de fonctionnement. Les compagnies de location de voiture la plupart exigera le pilote d'avoir une internationale, permis de conduire avant qu'ils vous confient leur bien.  Pour ceux qui voyagent avec un budget, ne vous inquiétez pas. Il y a un certain nombre de location de voitures bon marché des fournisseurs de services qui offrent des services de location de voiture pas cher, par conséquent, assurer que vos besoins soient satisfaits.

Lieux de location et de location de voiture populaires Iles Marshall

Aeroport Location de voiture
Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 16 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Marshall Islands

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Marshall Islands Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Marshall Islands car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Marshall Islands and you can save up to 40%.

Marshall Islands Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Marshall Islands car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Marshall Islands. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Know your world: Marshall Island

Located in the North Pacific Ocean, Marshall Island is regarded as one of the large island groups of what is known as Micronesia. The capital and largest city of this island nation is Majuro. The official languages of communication are English and Marshallese.  This island nation is a republic with a free association with the USA, with America providing grants and funding for defense and social services. The mainsprings of Marshall Island’s economic wealth are agriculture, fishing, and a vibrant service sector.  It is estimated that, over 90% of the populace of this island are practicing Christians with the other percentage practicing some form of indigenous religion.

Below are a few facts and figures that are associated with Marshall Island:

  • 181 square kilometers: this is the size of the country’s land mass. Of this mass, there is a zero percentage of water mass within the land mass.
  • 68,000: this is the total population of people in the island.
  • 115 Million US Dollars: this is a figure that alludes to the GDP of this island nation. This can be equated to $ 2, 900 per capita incomes.
  • +692: this is the international calling code.
  • $: The USA dollar is the official currency used in this state.

When you are in the Marshall Islands for your well deserved holiday, there are a number of things that you can do to ensure you have the time of your life. Some of these activities include:

  • Sailing – in the Marshall Island, sailing is done the traditional way. This is by rowing the traditional outrigger canoe along the Majuro lagoon.
  • Picnics: you can picnic in the pristine white sand beach at Laura. Along this white sand beach, one can have a wedding. The legal complexities should of course be cleared with the office of the relevant government official.
  • Deep sea diving, as well as floating over the coral reefs in the saline water.

To be able to explore the Marshall Island to the maximum, one needs the services of a reliable transport means to marshal islands and in the island. The Island is served by a number of airstrips, but the main airport and entry point is the Marshall International Airport. Up until 2005, the national carrier was Aloha airlines.

To navigate within the island, you will need the services of a reputable car hire agency. The entity is served by a number of car rental companies that offer services to both high end tourists, as well as those on holiday budget.

When leasing a car from a car rental facility, the client will be required to pay for operating costs such as fuel, and insurance. Most car hire companies will require the driver to have an International driving license before they entrust their asset to you.  For those who are travelling on a budget, fret not. There are a number of cheap car hire service providers that offer cheap car hire services, therefore, ensuring your needs are met.

Marshall Islands car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165