Прокат автомобилей Маршалловы острова
Поиск, Сравните & Экономия
 другой место возврата или страны?
Прибытие:
Возврат:

8.6 / 10

         

На основе 128 отзывов

4.2 / 5

         

На основе 636 отзывов

 
 

Дешевые Прокат автомобилей Маршалловы острова

  • Все местоположения для Маршалловы острова

  • Автомобильные компании в Маршалловы острова

  • Полезные ссылки для Маршалловы острова Прокат автомобилей

Знать свой мир: Маршалловы острова

Маршалловы Острова, расположен в северной части Тихого океана, рассматривается как одна из групп большой остров то, что известно как Микронезии. Маджуро — столица и крупнейший город этого островного государства. Официальными языками общения являются английский и Маршалловых островов.  Это островное государство – Республика с свободной ассоциации с США, с Америкой, предоставления грантов и финансирования для обороны и социальных услуг. Питательной Маршалловы острова экономического богатства являются сельское хозяйство, рыболовство и яркие одежды сектор.  По оценкам, свыше 90% населения этого острова являются практикующими христианами с процентом, практикуя некоторые формы религии коренных народов.

Ниже приведены несколько факты и цифры, которые связаны с Маршалловы Острова:

  • 181 квадратных километров: это размер земель страны массы. Из этой массы, есть нулевой процент массы воды в пределах земли массы.
  • 68 000: это общая численность населения людей на острове.
  • 115 миллионов долларов США: это цифра, которая намекает на ВВП этого островного государства. Это может быть приравнено к $ 2, 900 душу.
  • 692: это Международный код вызова.
  • $: Доллар США является официальной валютой в этом состоянии.

Когда Вы находитесь на Маршалловых островах для заслуженного отдыха, есть ряд вещей, которые вы можете сделать, чтобы убедиться, что у вас есть время в вашей жизни. Некоторые из этих мероприятий относятся:

  • Парусный спорт – в Маршалловы Острова, парусный осуществляется традиционным способом. Это гребля на традиционной валек каноэ вдоль лагуны Маджуро.
  • Пикник: можно устроить пикник в нетронутых белый песчаный пляж в Лора. Вдоль этой белый песчаный пляж можно иметь свадьбы. Правовые сложности, конечно должен быть снят с управлением соответствующего правительственного чиновника.
  • Глубокое море Дайвинг, а так же с плавающей над коралловыми рифами в соленой воде.

Чтобы иметь возможность изучить Маршалловы острова до максимума, необходимо услуги надежных транспортных средств, Маршалловы острова и острова. Остров обслуживается количество взлетно-посадочных полос, но главный аэропорт и точка входа является Международный Аэропорт Маршалл. Вплоть до 2005 года Национальный перевозчик был Aloha airlines.

Для перемещения в пределах острова, вам понадобится услуги агентства Аренда авторитетных автомобилей. Сущность обслуживается ряд компаний по аренде автомобилей, которые предлагают услуги как высокие туристов, а также тех, кто на праздник бюджета.

Когда лизинг автомобилей с прокатом автомобилей, клиент будет обязан платить для покрытия оперативных расходов, таких как топливо и страхование. Большинство компаний по прокату автомобилей потребует водителю иметь международные водительские права, прежде чем они поручить вам их активов.  Для тех, кто едет на бюджет не волнуйтесь. Есть целый ряд недорогих автомобилей, поставщиков услуг, которые предлагают услуги по прокату автомобилей, таким образом, обеспечение ваших потребностей.

Популярные Маршалловы острова центры проката автомобилей и проката автомобилей

аэропорт Прокат автомобиля
Свяжитесь с нашим отделом бронирования

Пон - Пят: 03:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 3:00 - 11:00

[Время по Гринвичу] Пн - Пят: 08:00 - 16:00  Сб - Вс : 08:00 - 16:00

Свяжитесь с нами по телефону
  • Соединенные Штаты (++1) 866 735 1715 Германия (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Соединенное Королевство (++44) 0800 078 9054 Испания (++34) 914 141 480
  • Австралия (++61) 1800 210 813 Франция (++33) 170 700 593
  • Голландия (++31) 0800 020 0459 Бельгия (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Marshall Islands

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Marshall Islands Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Marshall Islands car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Marshall Islands and you can save up to 40%.

Marshall Islands Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Marshall Islands car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Marshall Islands. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Know your world: Marshall Island

Located in the North Pacific Ocean, Marshall Island is regarded as one of the large island groups of what is known as Micronesia. The capital and largest city of this island nation is Majuro. The official languages of communication are English and Marshallese.  This island nation is a republic with a free association with the USA, with America providing grants and funding for defense and social services. The mainsprings of Marshall Island’s economic wealth are agriculture, fishing, and a vibrant service sector.  It is estimated that, over 90% of the populace of this island are practicing Christians with the other percentage practicing some form of indigenous religion.

Below are a few facts and figures that are associated with Marshall Island:

  • 181 square kilometers: this is the size of the country’s land mass. Of this mass, there is a zero percentage of water mass within the land mass.
  • 68,000: this is the total population of people in the island.
  • 115 Million US Dollars: this is a figure that alludes to the GDP of this island nation. This can be equated to $ 2, 900 per capita incomes.
  • +692: this is the international calling code.
  • $: The USA dollar is the official currency used in this state.

When you are in the Marshall Islands for your well deserved holiday, there are a number of things that you can do to ensure you have the time of your life. Some of these activities include:

  • Sailing – in the Marshall Island, sailing is done the traditional way. This is by rowing the traditional outrigger canoe along the Majuro lagoon.
  • Picnics: you can picnic in the pristine white sand beach at Laura. Along this white sand beach, one can have a wedding. The legal complexities should of course be cleared with the office of the relevant government official.
  • Deep sea diving, as well as floating over the coral reefs in the saline water.

To be able to explore the Marshall Island to the maximum, one needs the services of a reliable transport means to marshal islands and in the island. The Island is served by a number of airstrips, but the main airport and entry point is the Marshall International Airport. Up until 2005, the national carrier was Aloha airlines.

To navigate within the island, you will need the services of a reputable car hire agency. The entity is served by a number of car rental companies that offer services to both high end tourists, as well as those on holiday budget.

When leasing a car from a car rental facility, the client will be required to pay for operating costs such as fuel, and insurance. Most car hire companies will require the driver to have an International driving license before they entrust their asset to you.  For those who are travelling on a budget, fret not. There are a number of cheap car hire service providers that offer cheap car hire services, therefore, ensuring your needs are met.

Marshall Islands car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165